Is God All Knowing?

If God is all knowing why do people do the things they  do?

Consider all the hate that comes from people, why do they hate so much? Think about it if you were God who loves us unconditionally then why would people hate and slander each other and fall short of what God has commanded us to do.

It’s a fallen world, but we always have hope don’t we? The hope of the resurrection of a new day a new life with Christ as head of our lives, who told us to love and forgive and to follow His ways not the world’s.

But sadly my friends we fall short of what God wants and we follow our own thoughts and ways, but as King David tells us in Psalm 139:1-4

O Lord, you have examined my heart
    and know everything about me.
You know when I sit down or stand up.
    You know my thoughts even when I’m far away.
You see me when I travel
    and when I rest at home.
    You know everything I do.
You know what I am going to say
    even before I say it, Lord.

This assures us that God knows our hearts and thoughts. With that in mind my friends, are you considering to love or to hate?…. Shalom

Leave a Reply

