Is God Touching Your Heart?

So busy every day trying to keep up with the world. It gets to be where I have to try fit God in to my day, I simply don’t agree with this plan. I want to sit down and focus my time on Him to praise Him, but all of the sudden it’s time for work, I just don’t get to that time with the Lord that He really wants me to focus on, that sacred time with Him, talking to Him about the people in my life I want Him to bless and heal, the thankfulness that I want to praise Him for.

These things are important to our God

So this is a reminder note to you, don’t just let the day get away from you. Pray and seek Him always, set time aside for Him so that He knows He is the center of your life.

Seek the Kingdom of God and His righteousness.

Shalom

One thought on “Is God Touching Your Heart?

  1. Marissa says:

    Hi, Nancy. Finally had a second to check with out. Yes, it is hard to find that sacred time as everything works against having that time. The prayse and worship conference I went to on Fri and Sat. would have really blessed you! Great teaching!

    Like

Leave a Reply

