Kindness…. No Matter What!

In the face of adversity you must have faith, which then brings in kindness. It’s hard not to say the things you want to someone when you know they are doing you wrong. But the world clouds judgement, the kind of judgement that covers eyes in ethics and morals. That is why I hold steadfast to Jesus and my faith.

I know that all that I really desire is what He holds for me and what he expects from me, kindness and love of others. Believe me, it takes ¬†practice to be patient when you know that someone has gone against you. I can only say, put your trust in the Lord, full force at all times, it’s a lesson I learn everyday… if I even think for a minute that He isn’t behind everything that is happening and guiding it in the way that is best.

I hope today and everyday going forward that your life is blessed by knowing Him, trusting Him and Loving Him!

He is expecting Kindness… No Matter What!

One thought on “Kindness…. No Matter What!

  1. happy707 says:

    Dear Friend,
    Well said, and you are so-o right. The enemy of our souls always wants us to respond in like manner so that we can destroy our witness. However, Jesus Christ said for us not to be overcome with evil, but to overcome evil with good.
    We need to be kind to one another.
    The Lord bless and keep you and yours in His loving arms both today and always.
    In His love and for His glory,
    Peggy Kannaday
    Regent Park/Glen Ridge
    707 Torrey PInes Lane
    Fort Mill, SC 29715
    803 547-2164

    Like

Leave a Reply

