Working on the doubt

This journey with Christ gets better everyday as I grow closer to Him in my spiritual life.  Some days I am just soaring in His love and feeling His presence, other days, I think He’s carrying me because I feel far from Him., I know He’s close by but it feels a bit distant. I think it’s the days that the enemy comes in for attack is when I feel like I need to grow deeper with Jesus. His kindness to us is abounding and enormous that we could not even understand it. Although I have to say, He is teaching me how to Love, not the earth brotherly Love but the unconditional Love that draws us to Him. When you start your journey, you feel it even more. No turning back!

The seeds of doubt come when we begin to question what God is doing. We  need to let go of that.  1 John 4:7-8  Dear Friends, let us love one another, for love comes from God. Everyone who loves has been born of God and knows God. Whoever does not love does not know God. because God is love

Leave a Reply

