Learning to be a true Christian in Kindness

Everyday is a challenge, especially in the work force. How to be a good Christian amidst a world of “selfishness”. It ain’t easy! Like today, for example sitting in my car waiting for two people who drive up next to me in the space, the woman throws her door open and hits my car, looks at me knowing I am sitting there, Never apologizes.

She also did not realize who I was. They walked in first and sat down with a co-worker of mine. I walked in a few minutes later. When she saw it was me, her face dropped. i did not reveal the story but she never apologized. As a Christian I am to forgive and just let it go. But sadly this woman did not apologize for this. The moral of the story is  you are to turn the other cheek.

Leave a Reply

