Where did all the patience go?

Today, out on the road I wam waiting for a light to turn green, before I can sneeze, a large white van goes all the way around me to make a right. I am thinking could he have waited another minute? This is not the forst time this has happened in a different town, I see a policeman at the light, a PT cruiser in back of me while I am yielding he decides he’s not waiting either and proceeds to go around me. The policeman didn’t flinch at that. I thought there were rules to driving. Like wait your turn? The world as we know it is on the speed train. Sadly, people miss out on so much-all they have to do is breath, speak to God and embrace the day, you don’t get another just like this one ever again.

Galatians 5:22
But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness

Leave a Reply

